Web Development Classes


I just started a web development class and I love teaching people who are interested in learning how web sites are developed.

My classes range from basic stuff like HTML and CSS to more advanced subjects like CMS’s and Frameworks.

If you are also interested in learning web development that meets industry requirements let me know.

Im free on saturday and sunday of each week for one to two hour classes. Individual and group classes can be conducted.

My current class includes three students and it is conducted in Moratuwa every Saturday from 9AM to 12PM… you can join that if you like.

Areas that I cover normally are,

  •  HTML
  • CSS
  • Javascript
  • PHP
  • MySQL
Any additional subjects are taught according to individual needs.
Let me know what you think .. :)

